The Beginning for free

Bastian’s War follows the growth of a 14 year old LDS boy as the United States of America descends into a new civil war. Set in the not-so-distant future, America sees itself descending into chaos as President Chancer undermines the Constitution for his own personal gain. The Beginning is a forward to the series, which consists of 5-6 character development prequels, of about 140 pages each, and 5 major books which develop the plot of the series.

To introduce the series, I am providing a free, 40 page intro for download. I am also providing a link to the The Killer, the first of the character books. Hope you enjoy!

The Beginning in Amazon format

The Beginning in iTunes (iBook) format

The Killer on Amazon

The Killer on iTunes (iBook)